Hello world!

As if there weren’t enough blogs espousing swill regarding their favorite MMO or about the state of MMO’s in general, we HAVE to have another one?

No, but let’s face it, a lot of us want to be heard, and I’m no exception.

If it helps you rationalize this blogs existence or helps you sleep better at night, you can categorize it on some form of hierarchy of MMO blogs, in your head.

I can only hope that I can make it harder for you to sleep by writing stuff that, no-doesn’t “beg” for your attention, forces you to read this blog whether you want to or not.

So this is it, my blog.  It’s part game diary, part commentary, part news and reviews, all MMORPG’s.

What? can’t stand that I repeated my tagline within this post?  Okay.

You’ll be reading, uncontrollably, diary style snippets of my exploits in-game, mostly from Runes of Magic.  These will usually be written in the format of a dry minute-by-minute of my adventures followed by a far more engrossing opinion piece likely to look like a freshly laid concrete driveway sans any spreading around or smoothing.

There will be News articles followed by more lumpy mounds of cement

There will be Reviews followed by more…well, you get the picture.

Speaking of pictures, I will of course try to burn into your eyes images of my game characters killing, looting, aggroing, and jumping around endlessly, and if that wasn’t enough then I’ll resort to video.

With that I’d like to say a fond farewell to stupid introductions.  I dislike them like a grinder, and feel like I just have to get them out of the way to get to the real article.

Leave a Reply

