Please Donate and help keep me writing for your favorite MMORPG’s

http://howtoloseyourlifetoanmmorpg.chipin.com/supportkeep-me-writing-for-you <-to my fam/friends/fans.  I created a secure chipin donation page that uses paypal. As little as 50 cents could make all the difference in the world.  Writing as a living is very difficult and almost never pays enough.  To help give me more time to research and write, providing you with the best quality writing I can, I need to be able to stay online.

I’m using the secure ChipIn widget that uses paypal.

And…Thank you ever so much!

Leave a Reply

