Is it really just coincidence?

I made a semi-funny post on another blog about how I thought it was almost more of a coincidence that Massively always seemed to have a post almost identical in nature to one of mine, within a day after I post mine.

Today, is yet another one of these “coincidences”.

I just finished putting together a big article on evolutionary changes in the MMO genre, and what do ya know? Massively posted a very similar piece.

If it is more than coincidence, then I suppose I should be flattered.

It sill is just a bit weird, this is the third time this month.

Leave a Reply

