More updates from the unemployment line

Well, out of the past month, I’ve recieved one call back.  But so far it looks promising.

I had an interview, and I felt it went really well.  They said it may be up to a week before I hear anything though.

I’m roughly estimating, based on if I get the job, another 3 weeks before I’ll be back to writing.

As a note, writing as a profession can be very very….very hard.  It’s something I’ve been working towards for over 5 years now, so I’m not giving up.

I’ll be back as soon as I can.

Thanks.

Leave a Reply

