Massively job? Yes please

I’m applying to massively. I should have my application in tomorrow or the day after (the deadline is the 23rd). Wish me luck. Whether i get the job or not, i’ll be back writing, full-time, in a few days. And to be clear, the last few posts i made on my keyboardless cell hence all the mistakes.

One Response to “Massively job? Yes please”

  1. I, too, applied. I’m very interested in it. One of my lifelong dreams has been to become a paid writer and, on top of that, a professional columnist. The Massively job would definitely satisfy that. I don’t want to get my hopes up, but I know I’m good enough.

    And good luck to you, too!

Leave a Reply

