Murphey’s Law…

I worked on my app for Massively.com a long time yesterday and logged on today to find it gone(insert sigh here).

I’ve been using mobile web and library computers to make my sparse posts while I wait to get hooked back up in a few days.

The PC’s here don’t like Gmail….at all!

At this point I would start to think about conceding but I think I’ll suck it up and say that nothing is going to keep me from trying my best.  Besides this intermittent PC problem will be gone soon.

Thanks Beej for the well wishes and good luck to you, and all the applicants, too.

Leave a Reply

