My New URL and Website

My new URL and site can be found at www.justonemoar.com. Please change your bookmarks and feed readers to stay connected.  Thank you.

I will be slowly changing over my different online accounts to adjust my website URL for each.  Mostly that will mean changing my Twitter and MMOvoices account information.

Please, go check out the new site.  I’m not really a modern day web designer.  I have some basic graphics skills, and a little HTML knowledge but that’s it.  I found this template and am using it because I like it.  It’s not as polished as I’d like, yet.  I will be working over time to make some standard default web graphics for it, but for the most part it is complete and ready for continued operation.

I’m not too happy with the logo, but I’ll keep working on it.

Let me know what you think.  Thanks.

One Response to “My New URL and Website”

  1. Nice cycle and well explained in this blog i am going to bookmarked this site for the further references. I visit your site and lot of information I learn from your article. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

