New Games On The Way

Not much game time this weekend.  I want to get back to Runes of Magic to finish my Twink, and level my main some more, since the level cap will be raised soon.

In other news… I have a copy of Vanguard now.  I had tried the 14-day trial and loved it.  My computer couldn’t handle it near as well as I thought it would.  I have a fairly new Core 2 Duo Quad Core, but alot of it’s power is canceled out with the tiny 512 integrated card, and the large 24″ widescreen monitor.

I’m also looking intently at that 75% deal for all SOE MMO titles which includes EQ2 everything-bundle for $9.99.

I currently still have a 2 month WoW gamecard and haven’t activated it yet.  I’m a little disheartened by the latest nerfs and the upcoming patch.  It really seems they are turning WoW into less of an MMORPG, and more into a Freerealms.  I’ll wait to make an official opinion after I’m back in Azeroth for awhile.

Of course this is all post poned until I can increase my income.

Leave a comment